Login Sign up

Ninchanese is the best way to learn Chinese.
Try it for free.

Sign me up


  1. the five ranges separating Hunan and Jiangxi from south China, esp. Guangdong and Guangxi, namely: Dayu 大庾岭, Dupang 都庞岭, Qitian 骑田岭, Mengzhu 萌渚岭 and Yuecheng 越城嶺|越城岭[Yue4 c

Character Decomposition

Oh noes!

An error occured, please reload the page.
Don't hesitate to report a feedback if you have internet!

You are disconnected!

We have not been able to load the page.
Please check your internet connection and retry.