Login Sign up

Ninchanese is the best way to learn Chinese.
Try it for free.

Sign me up

五权宪法 (五權憲法)

wǔ quán xiàn fǎ


  1. Sun Yat-sen's Five-power constitution of Republic of China, then of Taiwan
  2. The five courts or are 行政院 Executive yuan, 立法院 Legislative yuan, 司法院 Judicial yuan, 考试院 Examination yuan, 监察院 Control yuan

Character Decomposition

Oh noes!

An error occured, please reload the page.
Don't hesitate to report a feedback if you have internet!

You are disconnected!

We have not been able to load the page.
Please check your internet connection and retry.