Login Sign up

Ninchanese is the best way to learn Chinese.
Try it for free.

Sign me up


  1. four divinities
  2. four divine emperors
  3. four mythical creatures symbolic of propsperity and longevity, namely phoenix , turtle , dragon , Chinese unicorn 麒麟
  4. also 四象, the four division of the sky

Character Decomposition

Oh noes!

An error occured, please reload the page.
Don't hesitate to report a feedback if you have internet!

You are disconnected!

We have not been able to load the page.
Please check your internet connection and retry.