Login Sign up

Ninchanese is the best way to learn Chinese.
Try it for free.

Sign me up

黑五类 (黑五類)

hēi wǔ lèi


  1. the "five black categories" (Cultural Revolution term), i.e. landlords, rich peasants, counter-revolutionaries, bad elements and rightists

Character Decomposition

Oh noes!

An error occured, please reload the page.
Don't hesitate to report a feedback if you have internet!

You are disconnected!

We have not been able to load the page.
Please check your internet connection and retry.