Login Sign up

Ninchanese is the best way to learn Chinese.
Try it for free.

Sign me up


qī qíng


  1. seven emotional states
  2. seven affects of traditional Chinese medical theory and therapy, namely: joy , anger , anxiety , thought , grief , fear , fright
  3. seven relations

Character Decomposition

Oh noes!

An error occured, please reload the page.
Don't hesitate to report a feedback if you have internet!

You are disconnected!

We have not been able to load the page.
Please check your internet connection and retry.