Login Sign up

Ninchanese is the best way to learn Chinese.
Try it for free.

Sign me up

五臟 (五脏)

wǔ zàng


  1. five viscera of TCM, namely: heart , liver , spleen , lungs and kidneys

Character Decomposition

Oh noes!

An error occured, please reload the page.
Don't hesitate to report a feedback if you have internet!

You are disconnected!

We have not been able to load the page.
Please check your internet connection and retry.