Login Sign up

Ninchanese is the best way to learn Chinese.
Try it for free.

Sign me up


Hǎi nán


  1. Hainan (Province, in the South China Sea, short name , capital Haikou 海口)
  2. Hainan Island
  3. Hainan District of Wuhai City 乌海市, Inner Mongolia
  4. Hainan Tibetan Autonomous Prefecture 海南藏族自治州, Qinghai

Character Decomposition

Oh noes!

An error occured, please reload the page.
Don't hesitate to report a feedback if you have internet!

You are disconnected!

We have not been able to load the page.
Please check your internet connection and retry.