Login Sign up

Ninchanese is the best way to learn Chinese.
Try it for free.

Sign me up


sì dà míng zhù


  1. the Four Classic Novels (of Chinese literature namely: A Dream of Red Mansions 红楼梦, Romance of Three Kingdoms 三国演义, Water Margin 水浒传, Journey to the West 西游记)

Character Decomposition

Oh noes!

An error occured, please reload the page.
Don't hesitate to report a feedback if you have internet!

You are disconnected!

We have not been able to load the page.
Please check your internet connection and retry.