Login Sign up

Ninchanese is the best way to learn Chinese.
Try it for free.

Sign me up

喜怒哀樂 (喜怒哀乐)

xǐ nù āi lè


  1. four types of human emotions, namely: happiness 歡喜, anger 憤怒, sorrow 悲哀 and joy 快樂

Character Decomposition

Oh noes!

An error occured, please reload the page.
Don't hesitate to report a feedback if you have internet!

You are disconnected!

We have not been able to load the page.
Please check your internet connection and retry.