Login Sign up

Ninchanese is the best way to learn Chinese.
Try it for free.

Sign me up

士農工商 (士农工商)

shì nóng gōng shāng


  1. "the four classes" of ancient China, i.e. scholars, farmers, artisans, and merchants

Character Decomposition

Oh noes!

An error occured, please reload the page.
Don't hesitate to report a feedback if you have internet!

You are disconnected!

We have not been able to load the page.
Please check your internet connection and retry.